## **REGULAR CABINET MEMBERS**

Prime Minister	Shigeru Ishiba
Chief Cabinet Secretary	Yoshimasa Hayashi
Minister of Defense	Gen Nakatani
Minister of Internal Affairs and Communication	Seiichiro Murakami
Minister of Justice	Keisuke Suzuki
Minister for Foreign Affairs	Takeshi Iwaya
Minister of Finance	Katsunobu Katō
Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology	Toshiko Abe
Minister of Health, Labour, and Welfare	Takamaro Fukuoka
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries	Taku Etō
Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry	Yoji Muto
Minister of Land, Infrastructure, Transport, and Tourism	Hiromasa Nakano
Minister of the Environment and State for Nuclear Emergency Preparedness	Keiichiro Asao
Minister for Digital Transformation	Masaaki Taira
Minister for Reconstruction	Tadahiko Ito
Chairperson of the National Public Safety Commission	Manabu Sakai
Minister of State for Policies Related to Children	Junko Mihara
Minister for Economic Revitalization	Ryosei Akazawa
Minister for Economic Security	Minoru Kiuchi
Minister of State for Okinawa and Northern Territories Affairs	
	Yoshitaka Itō



## **OBSERVING MEMBERS**

Governor of Tokyo	Yuriko Koike
Emperor of Japan	Naruhito
Chief of Staff of Japan Maritime Self-Defense Force	Admiral Akira Saitō
Commander of the Japan Ground Self-Defense Force	Yasunori Morishita
Governor of the Bank of Japan	Kazuo Ueda
Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Japan	Saburo Tokura
Director of Cabinet Intelligence	Kazuya Hara
Chairman of the Japan Business Federation	Masakazu Tokura
Chairman of the Japan International Cooperation Agency	Akihiko Tanaka
Director General of the Japan External Trade Organization	Hiroyuki Ishige

